08.03 via: lifeoftroye| source❤229252
Well hello everyone, my name is Tyler Oakley and...

08.03 via: versatyler| source❤3160

beth-erthanyou:

do i vote for zoe?image or do i vote for grace?

image

do i vote for Tyler?

image

or do i vote for Troye?

image

do i vote for the Phan collab?

image

or do i vote for the Troyler collab? 

image

these are the hardest decisions i have yet to make 

a gift for the world: pugs! (for jenny)

07.18 via: vikt0rfischer❤203

tocsi:

✯ | via Tumblr itt: We Heart It.

Cuutttee

07.18 via: tocsi❤66

a-world-of-imaginative-minds:

Imagine:

Having a flu and the Youtube Boyband singing ‘Kiss You’ for you.

my parents don’t understand why I don’t come downstairs to socialise

when I do you make fun of me for
doing silly things in the past

tyleroakley:

WARM MY HEART

06.01 via: tyleroakley| source❤572146

i3troyler:

tyleroakley:

ayetroyler:

Hi friends. I know this is short notice, but I have been EXTREMELY busy lately.

Here we are, another (official) Troyler Tumblr Meetup! :)

When: Saturday, May 17th
Where: Tumblr
Time: 12:00pm CT (10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST) - 1:00pm CT (11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST)

I hope as many of you can come and join the meetup where we make friends, gain followers, post selfies and have fun!

How to participate? Its easy! Tag your posts with “troyler tumblr meetup” if you want them to be in the tag! :)

If you have any questions or want to know who is running it, its me, ayetroyler (ijusthappentolikeboys)!!!!!!

•••• Reblog to spread the word ••••

Hope y’all join in!

dailytroyler:

I’m crying 

jacksgapzone:

Happy Birthday Jack & Finn, here is a fan compiled birthday video. Thanks to all that participated.

05.13 via: jacksgapzone❤263

So I overheard a girl in my year/grade at school saying 5SOS are a new band. nopety nope nope.

To all the girls out there

Reblog this if Troyler

troyleryo:

please watch this video i promise its nothing you will expect

OMFG haHAhaHahaHahaHahaHa